Our Team


Andrew Gideon - Sales Manager
1300 851 412
+61 410 007 200
andrew@tiesncuffs.com.au

Lisa Gideon - Retail Manager
1300 851 412
+61 414 879 410
lisa@tiesncuffs.com.au

Kaea Walker - Admin
1300 851 412
kaea@tiesncuffs.com.au

Steph Khouri - Sales Manager
1300 851 412
+61 414 200 082
steph@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jemma A - Website Manager
1300 851 412
+61 411 627 239
jemma@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jazmin Hanna - Sales Manager
1300 851 412
jaz@tiesncuffs.com.au

Christian "Louie" Oliva - Allrounder
1300 851 412
louie@tiesncuffs.com.au

Kevin Chaheen - Designer
1300 851 412
+61 405 916 265
kevin@tiesncuffs.com.au