Meet Our Team


Andrew Gideon - Director
1300 851 412
+61 410 007 200
andrew@tiesncuffs.com.au

Lisa Gideon - Director
1300 851 412
+61 414 879 410
lisa@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jay N - Office Manager
1300 851 412
jay@tiesncuffs.com.au

Steph Hanna - Senior Account Manager
1300 851 412
steph@tiesncuffs.com.au

Kevin C - Senior Designer
1300 851 412
kevin@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jemma A - Website & Marketing Manager
1300 851 412
jemma@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jaz H - Account Manager
1300 851 412
jaz@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jess A - Production Manager
1300 851 412
production@tiesncuffs.com.au

Rochele H - Retail Manager
1300 851 412
warehouse@tiesncuffs.com.au

Argey C - Designer
1300 851 412
designer@tiesncuffs.com.au

Amanda S - Admin/Dispatch Manager
1300 851 412
dispatch@tiesncuffs.com.au

Bec C - Sales Consultant
1300 851 412
bec@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jechris O - Designer
1300 851 412
designer@tiesncuffs.com.au

Zabrina B - Sales Consultant
1300 851 412
sales@tiesncuffs.com.au

Raymond A - Designer
1300 851 412
designer@tiesncuffs.com.au

Jenny D - Sales Consultant
1300 851 412
sales@tiesncuffs.com.au